33College Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello All My name is Jason. I am 32, looking for someone to have fun with, go out, enjoy life and have a good time as well as having an intelligent conversation with. I love sports playing and watching all of them hockey baseball basketball and football. I am a big sports fan. My teams are the Mets, Jets, Rangers, and the Knicks. I am also a fan of WWE. I love to run, bike, and going out to the city. I also like to expand my knowledge by going to the museum, or the zoo.

I am trusted, loyal, likable, sporty, and easy to talk to.

I am not into games just ask for communication. Love to talk to people on here and hopefully meet up in person. Ultimately, I am looking for a potential mate, and a future serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I have two degrees, an Associate in Health Management (2016). My previous was a BA in TV and Radio back in 2006.
I’m really good at
Playing baseball, Talking to people and teaching anyone about sports and reality shows and sitcoms i love to watch. Love to go to the park and play or sit at the beach and relax and watch the waves come in.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my red hair, my smile, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love italian food partically Pizza and pasta, but really love anything from bbq to veggies to sushi. I love to watch comedies for tv and movies, Modern Family, Simpsons, Family Guy, any Jim Carrey, Will Ferrell, and Steve Carell, or any greats of comedy.I love Comedy Central for their Stand Up shows, miss Greg Giraldo. Love my can't miss shows: Shark Tank, Survivor, Big Brother, and The Amazing Race.
For music- I like anywhere from One Hit Wonders to Pop, to Rock and Reggae, Country and British Pop.
For Books- I liked Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Tuesday's with Morrie.
Six things I could never do without
a radio,food,a toothbrush,toothpaste, drinking water and my phone and of course my family i know its suppose to be 6 but I added a 7th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Looking to grow in my field, looking to see what school is looking for a young and upcoming Sports Info Director, and seeing if someone on this site might be compatible with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with my friends, going to the city, eating out, going to clubs to dance or attempt to, going to sporting events or watching tv at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't say on here so feel free to ask me.
You should message me if
You like what I like or if you want to chat and hopefully connect in a way. If you love sports and love comedy thats a plus.
The two of us