41Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
why do these sites want your entire life history? well lets see im 40 years old have two wonderful boys ages 8 and 15 im a single dad i drive commercial trucks for a living im a active musician been playing 26 years not real big on the club scene/ bar scene anymore unless we are the entertainment that is, i like a beer every now and then but am not big on drinking, i dont use drugs i guess im just a pretty normal type guy love to cut up and laugh with friends and family, family is very important to me. lol anything else just ask cause i really dont know what to put on here
What I’m doing with my life
driving my life away is what im doing with my life lol jokeing aside i just mainly concentrate on my jobs and my kids
I’m really good at
guitar working on cars painting cars building custom guitars anything that i can work on w my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
never really thought about it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
action movies horror drama comedies im cool with whatever
Six things I could never do without
god, my kids, my job, my les that guitar! my mustang my truck.....cause its kinda hard to pickup freight without one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music building things my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
working usually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
thats why its private kind of a dumb question for a site to ask
You should message me if
if you are interested i guess lol kinda obvious question
The two of us