32 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What about me...Well, I am laid back with a good sense of humor, sometimes sarcastic, honest and outgoing gentleman from Georgia always up for something new. I'm a determined individual with my goals in line. I enjoy all kinds of music from alternative to country and always looking for places to hear live music. I have a career that I love and a job I enjoy going to everyday. I moved to Florida to attend Eckerd College and enjoyed the area so much that I decided to stay after graduating. I am intelligent and like to constantly learn new things. My friends say I am full of useless knowledge sometimes, haha.

In my spare time, I occasionally race sailboats on Friday nights, run everyday, participate in adventure races, hang with friends, go to sporting events, and recently started paddle boarding. Personally, I like cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. I laugh often and enjoy life to it's fullest, and believe in being the best man I can be.

I am looking for someone who is ambitious, honest, has a sense of humor, and knows what they want in life. Someone who enjoys being outdoors and living an active healthy lifestyle. A person that wants to travel because I,unfortunately, have not done a lot of traveling but want to plan more trips. I value my family and close friends, and I'm looking for someone who shares those values.

So there's a little bit of info about me. Ok, your turn!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a service manager for Aston Martin and McLaren. I love what I do for a living and enjoy the life that I am living. I go out paddle boarding anytime I have free time.
I’m really good at
I am really good at solving problems and a great listener. I am very good on the grill and at corn-hole toss.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing most people notice about me are my blue eyes and that I am very laid back and personable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually meeting up with friends for happy hour in downtown Saint Petersburg.
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know more about me!