28 Idaho Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25 years old and I enjoy travelling as well as outdoors, hanging out amongst my friends, working on cars, food, Going to church , and lots of other stuff
What I’m doing with my life
I am employed and have a really good job for the time being. I am looking at someday going back to school and going into computer networking, or something in the computer field.
I’m really good at
working on computers, driving cars and equipment such as forklifts and trucks, and serving others
The first things people usually notice about me
I will be quite honest I have no clue what others notice about me first . I will say that I have gotten quite a few compliments on my lips but that's all I really know .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I never did enjoy reading very much until a few years ago when I became a Christian . So I like books that pertain to Christianity and the Bible .

Movies: Back to the future series, the fast and the furious, Tron 3d, amityville horror, and just about any comedy.

Shows: supercross, man vs food, Boy meets world

Music: Christian rock, and country .

Food: I love most any food it can be fattening or healthy it doesn't matter. I just don't like mushrooms or tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, friends, Cars (not because I'm lazy), outdoors, and my vision
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future is going to hold for me. I make sure to plan for it the best I can at all times
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, driving around, hanging out with friends, hanging out at home alone or having dinner at my parents place.
You should message me if
You want to try getting to know me and see where things could end up . I'm open to getting to know just about anyone.