40 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm an attorney here in Manhattan. I am a solo-practitioner, so meeting people isn't a piece of cake. I'm of Russian decent, and I am culturally Jewish, but I am not religious. I like good food and enjoy finding new restaurants but who doesn't, I am a big movie fan, and I like going out for a drink and listening to good music.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a criminal defense and personal injury attorney. I have had my own practice for over 8 years, and I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Many things, some not suitable for this venue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea... good posture?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As I said above, I am a big movie buff. I can watch anything from dumb comedies, to action flicks, sic-fi, even Rom-coms. As for shows, I recently got into a Cinamax show called Strike Back and I like Ray Donavan and Homeland on Showtime.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, the internet, my car, my bike (not the kind that you peddle), my music collection on my iPhone, and (last but not least) my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How come douch ***s have girlfriends and I am single... Not really, mostly work stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a drink, playing pool, or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I changed my last name from a hard to pronounce Ukrainian name to an easy (or so I thought) to pronounce Jewish sounding name before I opened my law practice.
You should message me if
You like my pictures because we all know the no one actually reads the profile.