30 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Corey. I was born and raised in Va beach. I graduated from ODU with a bachelors in Biology. I enjoy things such sports,the beach, hanging out with friends, movies, music, and a whole bunch of other things of that matter. I also like going out grabbing a drink a local bar and enjoying the night. Im a very down to earth guy and laid back. I can go out and do that bar thing but at the same time im down for sitting at home watching a movie or going for a walks on the beach or a stroll around town. I believe everything is here and happens for a reason and i try to stay positive with a lot of things. Very close with my family as well. The reason I joined this site is because sometimes its easier to meet people and really get to know them on here rather than trying to get to know them at the bar or a place like that. If interested or any questions send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it as positively as I can!
I’m really good at
sports, being myself, being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
That Im tall and if I play sports, usually football
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying with my friends
You should message me if
ya feel like talking!