40 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest, loyal, intelligent, and an all-around pretty decent guy. I was fortunate to be able to travel quite a bit when I moved to work in London for three years, and still try to see new parts of the world when I can. NYC has been great, and I am always up for trying new restaurants, going to shows, movies, or just relaxing at home. I also try to exercise and stay fit in order to maintain some balance in life. Anything else, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work at a Bank in Manhattan.
I’m really good at
I am a very good listener and a pretty good thinker. I also have this strange talent of being able to draw mazes (it never got me anywhere though).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: like all sorts, but one's that I seem to be able to watch over and over are Good Fellas, Kill Bill (1 and 2), and The Princess Bride.

TV: Breaking bad, The Office, Family Guy, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost

Food: I try not to discriminate against any food! Although I particularly like Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, amongst others. I am also a huge cheese fan.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends
2) Exercise
3) Coffee (I tried decaf for a while, didn't cut it)
4) Cheese(s)
5) Junior mints
6) A nice bottle of wine, or a cold glass of beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends at a restaurant, grabbing a drink at a local bar, or at home recovering from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I started taking online acoustic guitar lessons....there, I said it!