mgerrr
28 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mgerrr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
27, From Los Angeles now living in Fort Lauderdale. Relatively new to the area. Looking to meet some new people. I have my life together and I know where I am going, preferably looking to meet someone who is in the same place.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in sports TV and loving every second of it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and cheering someone up. I pride myself in being there for my friends and being trustworthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Super Troopers, most Will Ferrell movies.

Favorite Music: Listen to a wide variety of music, not terribly picky.

Favorite Food: Always looking to try new things, I'll usually try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Don't even need 6 things...Friends and Family, because when it all comes down to it, that's all that matters in the end.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next adventure to plan will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Down for whatever, if I'm not working I like to go out with friends to a bar or club or even just stay in and relax with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private doesn't get shared on a profile, message me to find out
You should message me if
you're looking for a genuine person
More