32Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work hard play hard!! I'm recently single and am keeping busy with work, travel, catching up with friends, and getting into new extracurriculars. Always looking for something new to try!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in Construction Management which is very time consuming, especially since I move job sites about every year. Currently I'm working and living in Philadelphia, PA.
I’m really good at
Numbers and taking pictures with Mickey Mouse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have curly's hard not to notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Angels and Demons, DaVinci Code, Pillars of the Earth, currently reading a lot of James Patterson

TV Shows: Law and Order (especially SVU), Modern Family, Glee, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, New Girl, The Office, Whitney...just to name a few

Music: when not listening to top 40, anything from the mid 90s and musicals and songs from Disney movies!
Six things I could never do without
Aside from obvious friends and family...sports (right now rugby), my Prius (eco person in training), sneakers, sweat pants, phone, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Processes and ways to improve and make things more efficient
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a rough week with a beer in front of the TV or driving somewhere for weekend fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
First time online dating...just starting to get my feet wet.
You should message me if
You want to play in the snow with me!
The two of us