73 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy going to the gym 3 times a week to play racquetball and work out. I enjoy playing tennis, scrabble, chess, guitar, and doing the daily crossword. The hardware store is my favorite place to shop and I like to garden. My diet is strictly vegan. I also like bike rides. Would like to meet someone interested in participating in any or preferably all these activities and maybe some you can come up with.
What I’m doing with my life
Everything I can to survive it with some measure of decorum
I’m really good at
Being a sort of almost good at many things; tennis, racquetball, chess, scrabble, crosswords, home repair, gardening, guitar and like that
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't imagine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies light and books heavy (non fiction, science, hi-tech scifi)
The six things I could never do without
1. A towel ( see Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy)
2. Shoes. Shoes are very important (sandals included, often preferred)
3. Sunshine is still one of my favorite things in spite of what everyone says. Couldn't do without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Higgs stuff, general semantics stuff, psychology stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
at home listening to lectures on u tube, strumming guitar, watching jeopardy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
See Friday night question
You should message me if
Your diet is vegan and you enjoy playing tennis and/or working on physical fitness one way or another