mharris318
32 Plain Dealing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mharris318
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Plain Dealing, out in the sticks. I love the outdoors and most things that come with it. I like the outdoors but I love being at home too, nothing like a good movie and bbq. If you wanna know more just ask. I have trouble meeting people because I don't go to the usual spots like bars or clubs to meet people. I'm a security guard with a multinational company.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for that special someone while working.
I’m really good at
Fishing, Hunting, Math, being honest, fixing computers, atv riding, riding horses (little rusty), swimming etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually quiet at first, but I usually get over it soon after meeting and talking to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really dorky but i like the Harry Potter books, Mary Shelly's Frankenstein, loved goosebumps growing up . My favorite thing to eat Italian food . I like vampire diaries, true blood, family guy, game of thrones, spartacus, SoA, Justified, Firefly, Sleepy Hallow, and football. I primarily like rock, but I can get along with most anything with a beat and good chorus.
The six things I could never do without
love, family, money, movies, friends, hunting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. where is our country going, where am i going in life. what the next obstacle for me to overcome is.
On a typical Friday night I am
tv, movies, fishing, or whatever my friends have in mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, just ask :)
You should message me if
You want to meet someone funny, family-oriented, faithful and most importantly genuine and honest
More