65Berea, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 61, single and finally want to take time to meet a friend. I haven't dated in quite a while. I would like to try again. I have 2 grown children. I work fulltime.
I have summers off. I enjoy working outside. Yardwork and garden. I enjoy long walks in the metropark. I enjoy reading fiction and non-fiction. I enjoy sports if I am at a game. I am not one to sit in front of the tv and watch. I enjoy trying out new things to do.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time working on my career and hope to retire when I am 65. During the week I am usually busy. Weekends I chill out and catch up on my home.
I’m really good at
I enjoy cooking and baking. I'm told I have a green I enjoy my veggie garden.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually smiling. I enjoy humor and being close with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite movie is "Princess Bride". I think because it is so romantic, yet there is humor in it too. I enjoy classic rock.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Job: I enjoy working with and being with children.
4. I always get lost without it.
5. SUV I go crazy if I don't have access to wheels.
6. Cellphone....I know, I know...but have to keep in touch with
the world and family :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out after a week of work. Reading a good book or when it is nice being outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You like my responses, my profile or live near me.
The two of us