25 Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Mark. Today I'm quiet, tomorrow I might be loud and random, does that make me bipolar? Fishing is a getaway. Country music is basically all I listen to. I've been known to be a lil country. I was born and raised in Texas learned about living in Decatur, Alabama. I am mature, and lookin to find someone just as mature.
I’m really good at
Fixin just about anything. Coming up with good ideas. I love to cook, but I'll let you be the judge of if I'm good or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- anything that reaches out to me and grabs my attention.
Movies- comedy, action, thriller, suspense, romance, you name it I'll watch it atleast once.
Shows- I watch so little TV, my favorite shows change probably every time I turn on the TV.
Music- country, a little of everything.
Food- I'll try anything once. I love me some mamas cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my hands, food, tools, vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, life and what each of those hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a lil too much of something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sucker for chick flicks…
You should message me if
Ya ain't scared or got your head stuck too far up your …