21 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well.. I'm Michael. 19. I'm a pretty quiet person, use to have dreads and I miss them very much. I smoke like a chimney and swear like a sailor. Living up the youth here in the Windy City.
What I’m doing with my life
Partied too hard for college so I'm running my own business, which can take up a lot of my time. When I'm not doing that I'm just chillen with friends or finding something to do. I like to stay busy.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at music. I play piano, drums, all sorts of percussion, and guitar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book of all time would have to be The Stranger.
Movies: pulp fiction, wolf on Wall Street, godfather, pretty much anything with either drugs, guns, money, and power in it.
My favorite TV shows though have to be, Friends, Criminal minds, and How I Met Your Mother.
I love all music, anything and everything besides country. I have been on a big punch brothers kick lately.
Food? Idk. Seafood is my favorite but I'm a pretty simple eater.
The six things I could never do without
And of course all the other things we need to live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, and the wonders of it. I love physics and the universe, so i enjoy contemplating the vastness and how small we really are.
On a typical Friday night I am
If im not working, out with my friends, just having a chill night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some pretty girly handwriting for a dude.
You should message me if
You're not lamer than me I guess.