23Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a sophomore at Indiana university studying German and ESL! Most of the time, you can find me hanging with my friends, face deep in some homework, or at rehearsals of some type.

I eventually plan to pursue a career as a university professor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying secondary German education, and plan to attend graduate school for Germanic studies. I will be spending a year abroad in Germany beginning this fall.
I’m really good at
I play piano, trumpet, and I sing somewhat well. I also am bilingual with German being my second language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have deep blue eyes. That's usually the first thing.

Or my bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the hunger games, Harry potter, the great gatsby.

Movies:bridesmaids, mean girls, the hunger games

Music: Kesha, beyonce, one direction, wise guys, Tim bendzko.

Tv shows: law and order, desperate housewives, once upon a time

Food: Italian, German, and Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
1) friends
2) family
3) my dog
4) music
5) chocolate
6) traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next couple years. I like to think I have most everything planned out, but I have no way of being sure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends or partying it up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out!
You should message me if
You want to chat. I always try to chat back!
The two of us