25 Ontario, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do I begin? ..My name is Miguel. I say my name in spanish. I'm a 25 year old cali born and raised optimist. Recently started a healthier life style, hiking is still tough but it's crazy fun and healthy cooking is my new hobby. I work as a corporate trainer/manager for a restaurant chain so my travels are in full force at the moment but I'm definitely enjoying it. I don't really know what I'm expecting out of a site like this If I'm being honest. I'm a goofball with a realistic view of the world who at the same time is a hopeless romantic. I'm a simple guy who's complexities make him human and unique. guess I'm trying to find someone who knows what it means to be human, who knows how to laugh and who ultimately is willing to go to the drive thru at 3am.

IF you aren't afraid of long random drives to an unknown destination, you have a sense of humor, you listen to music everyday all day and understand that an old soul is not always the easiest, maybe you're meant to be my friend :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working and living. Trying to balance my work life and my personal life all while having fun and watching Greys Anatomy from the start.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I'm a great cook.

I'm also very good at being honest. Don't ask me something you don't want an honest answer to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smiling.
My Coffee.
My red bull.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Criminal Minds, The Following, Friends, Orange is the new black, Boy meets world, The Killing, Breaking Bad, Law and Order: SVU, Roseanne, The Ranch, Fuller House, Anything with Anderson Cooper, Jimmy Fallon, Better call Saul, Friends, Full House, oh and did I mention, Friends ;)

Movies...way too many to list. I love it all.

Music ...I have a very eclectic taste. I can appreciate all forms of music. I'm hispanic so yes I like Mexican music and no I am not ashamed. I can go to an Elton John concert the same way I can go to EDC.
There is one song though, one song that says everything I could ever dream of in a relationship, "Sunday Kind of Love" by Etta James. If you're not familiar please do yourself a favor and listen.

Fooooood!!!! I love food. I love to cook. And if we could cook together that would be awesome. I like a man who can whip something up in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
My mom
My kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we would rather elevate our bank account, than our consciousness.

And why do I still eat out of a taco truck when I know I'll regret it the next day.

Oh ! And I constantly wonder if Phoebe and Joey end up together.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or exploring.
Taking long drives to new places is a common occurance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weird obsession with chocolate and chicken. It's a LONG story
You should message me if
You aren't afraid of karaoke nights.