30 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an electrical apprentice. I have another two years to go till I am no longer an apprentice and am a full fledged electrician. I am also currently helping out with the youth group at my church. I did it last year and have just gotten back into it.
I’m really good at
sports. I love playing just about any sport out there. I have been playing indoor soccer for the last year and love it. I also like baseball, football and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile. I have been told that I have a really nice smile. Have also been told that I have nice teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Will watch just about any movie, love action and witty comedies. Garden State, no country for old men, idiocracy are all-time favs.

Love arrested development, raising hope, dexter, firefly and burn notice for tv shows

favorite foods are mexican, italian food, and chinese/mongolian
The six things I could never do without
family- Have an awesome family and love spending time with them

indoor soccer-look forward to playing all week


car-was broken down and hated not being able to get around

job-not a workaholic, but i like going to work most days

I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. What it will look like down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Snowboarding or hanging out with friends or family