38 Torrance, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Detroit and I've been here for 2 years now. I'm living in Pomona, but I'm not sure what city fits me best yet. I do go rock climbing (at the gym and outdoor) on a regular basis which helps keep me in shape. I try to do yoga when I have time and I look for more interesting ways to work out. I am not into clubs or the bar scene. I prefer an atmosphere to socialize. I am also content staying in renting a movie and making dinner. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, so not for the faint of heart.
I'm looking for a girl that is adventurous, outgoing, easy going, confident, attractive and motivated. I'd really like to meet some great people - I'm a pretty great guy and can be a lot of fun in the right company. I enjoy my life and am looking for the right person so that we can enjoy it together.

Due to some girls that I have met already, I thought I would add the following:
I would like to also disclose that I don't drive an $80,000 douche -bag-mobile and I'm not your sugar daddy. If we go out for coffee/dinner/drinks/movies/whatever I will certainly pay for our date but it won't be at Urasawa.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of the time, either working or rock climbing
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, blue eyes, usually trying to make some sort of scene. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies but I never watch them alone. Most of my reading is about nutrition, history, business, or work related.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my way to a climbing destination, at the gym, sitting in the hot tub, hanging out with friends, or at a swinger party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm impressed with how many quality girls I have noticed here.