michael0091000
56 Fort Smith, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
michael0091000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im older now the so called golden years , the kids are grown and they are busy with there lifes, now im relizing, that it very quite in the house and im all alone, i go to work and come home and cook for one! this is no fun...
What I’m doing with my life
i have a very large boat i keep on the river, it much like a floating house, i like to get away and sometimes fish sometimes i just like to watch the sun set!
I’m really good at
i have a good sense of humour and love to laugh, i like to cook ,but dont mind going out for dinner, i seem to be a sounding block and i listen very well, and only input when asked , but then beprepared for the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing your really going to notice about me is my long hair, and beleive me ive been judged there before i have ever opened my mouth, but thats okay...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i really dont watch television ,i dont own one, i play the guitar and i read , i like old history, cook books.
The six things I could never do without
not real sure here , things could go in alot of different directions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how life should of been ,could of been, but just isnt
On a typical Friday night I am
ill come home and go out to eat, generally pretty tired from a gruling week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont like being alone , i think life is meant to be shared, but on the same token im tired of looking for miss right
You should message me if
if you read what i have to say and agree , then message me!
More