michael21001
28 Aberdeen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
michael21001
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outdoorsy kind of guy. I like to kayak, fish, hike, camp, and mountain bike. I am up for anything that gets me out into the wild.

I like hanging out with the guys. we play cards, drink beer, and talk about guy stuff. My brother is my best friend, we are pretty close. He likes to get out into nature just as much as I do. I spend a lot of time with my niece as well. I helped raise her, so she is more like a daughter to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Just going with the flow. Still haven't figured it all out yet. (yes, I have a job) I work night shift and it kinda sucks. No one's ever awake when I'm available to hang out.
I’m really good at
listening to peoples problems and talking them out. I am also a master of "the robot" (i know, it's not cool anymore, but I didn't ask to be great at it, I just am)
The first things people usually notice about me
are my hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is the da'vinci code. My favorite movie is pirates of the caribbean. My favorite show is the walking dead. My favorite band is disturbed. My favorite food is pizza. And I know it's not on the list but my favorite beer is yuengling amber.
The six things I could never do without
pizza, nature, coffee, chocolate, pineapple, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else i could be doing. Sitting around thinking is a waste of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends, or recovering from a hard week at work. Sometimes friday night is just a good movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i sometimes amuse myself by singing out loud in my car. I get caught a lot during the warmer months. (I love fresh air)
You should message me if
you like hiking, camping, going to the beach, or just want someone to talk to.
More