47 Yeovil, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well where do. i start i am fun loving, like swimming, ten pin bowling, ice skating, camping, darts, snooker/pool. i love to go for walks along the coast or in the country side, generally like most things,.my music tastes does vary elvis , and fifties and sixties. i like erasure, queen, easy listening, country and western, pan pipes,and 80S. my movies vary from martial arts,action,true stories,and romantic.i have two daughters who live with their mother but when i get my visting time with them they are my first and foremost priority.my oldest is 14 her name is victoria and the youngest is 13 her name is rebecca. JUST LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL PERSON TO DO WHAT ALL COUPLES DO TRUST LOYALTY AND AFFECTION WANTED preferably in the yeovil area
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it
I’m really good at
some diy. having fun, making friends,
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and pleasant nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies vary from action comedy romance tearjerkers
music elvis presley fifties sixties 80s easy listening
The six things I could never do without
my time with my daughters
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my two daughters
waiting for the right person to come into my life
On a typical Friday night I am
having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
regret losing my hair
You should message me if
interested and within thirty miles of yeovil somerset england and r genuinely looking for a relationship no players