25 Salisbury, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very caring person, love to know new people and make good friendships I'm an open book!
I am normal and genuine and just trying to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I take each day as it comes.
I try to go with the flow.
Ultimately I want to find a stable job and fulfill my singing and dancing passion.
I’m really good at
I am good at cooking!! Haha
No mostly I'm really good at listening and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my hair, as I change colors and styles to be more funky!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food I'm open to anything and everything!!
Food is amazing!
Books ~ meh' there ok :)
Music love my music from R&B, hip hop & pop, some house chilled out.
Love tv shows ~ modern family, Simpsons, family guy, charmed, NCIS, glee, spongebob, many more.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm 6 things?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking of the far away future, and a nice set of warm welcoming arms!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night, either working or at home in bed! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private? Sshhhh
I like bacon!!
You should message me if
Message me if your genuine and want to hold a conversation!! :)
Friends are good :) ultimately want a relationship!
Fun is good too :D