michaels_in_awe
26 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
michaels_in_awe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Long time guitarist, tattoo collector, hockey and soccer fan, and dog lover. I'm also a big car guy. Bonus points if you can drive mine. Brunch is my favorite, I hope it's yours too. I make my living in auto body as an estimator working 50+ hours a week.

Creep on me.
Instagram: michaels_in_AWE
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an auto body estimator for Abra
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I'm well rounded. Find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost any type of music with substance to it. I listen to mostly rock and metal though because that's what I play myself. I like any kinds of movie if it's good. Psych, Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Office (RIP), Entourage, American Horror Story, and The Walking Dead are some of my favorite shows. Don't get me started on food.. lol.
The six things I could never do without
- My friends and family
- My guitars
- Food
- Adventure
- Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Every single aspect of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going with the flow. Probably with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swallow pills and I'm deathly afraid of heights. I've never been on a plane.
You should message me if
If you'd like to.
More