26Old Bridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm 25 years old and I'm currently living in NJ. As I said before, I'm currently in college and working on my degree. :) I'm into anything as long as it catches my eye and interest. I love music, reading, hanging out with my friends, sports and doing most outdoor things. I would absolutely LOVE to travel the world one day and experience the different cultures. I'm also an avid animal lover. If there's anything else you want to know feel free to contact me and I'll answer anything you would like to know.

I have morals, values, and standards. I do not need to expose myself, or my body on here to get people to add me or to get people's attention.

I'm the type of girl that can be so hurt but can still look at you and smile. The type of girl who is willing to brighten up your day even if I can't brighten up my own.

"Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So, love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't and believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said it'd be easy. They just promised it would be worth it.".
What I’m doing with my life
Work/College as a full time student.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at giving people advice and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes and my personality.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. Pets
4. My friends
5. Laptop/books
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and wondering how it would turn out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home studying or just relaxing or out with my friends in NYC. :)
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more and you're interested!
The two of us