24Landsborough, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19, currently studying at the university of the Sunshine coast, i love to travel, last year i traveled back to where i was born in the UK as well as traveling round Europe seeing the sights. I'm quite into Soccer and hopefully going to start playing it again this season.
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to be managing my own business or managing a mining camp site in the future.
I’m really good at
I'm average at playing soccer, but i'm quite good when it comes to fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my Height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books written by Simon Scarrow or Bernard Cornwall, really into the Ancient Rome and Medieval era books they write. Movies would be any world war 2 ones, fast and furious and any action ones really. For Music I'll listen to anything really, TV shows, Sons of Anarchy, Revenge, Arrow, Last Resort, Criminal Minds and NCIS.
Six things I could never do without
Food, Computer, water, Soccer, ipod, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my Own business and Traveling to places i haven't been before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on the computer talking to mates, reading or down at the pub playing pool with mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never been kissed.
You should message me if
you want to know more about me
The two of us