37 Jerusalem, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Residing near Jerusalem. Looking to restart my Ph.D.

If i had to compile a list of items which describe me it would be something like "Intelligent, witty, shy, empathic, animal lover, works out when i can find the time, reads a lot, can't cook".

But such lists do not capture the true essence of a person so i would add that:

1, I once pulled over on a free way to release a butterfly which got stuck on the car's wind shield wiper.
2. I am probably the worst T.A in the history of the Technion,
3. Prefer walking over driving (up to a reasonable distance)
4. Coffee if my fuel.
5. I can drift away during conversation because something interesting popped up in my mind.
6. Haven't watched TV in years.

There is much more, but this web site has limited storage.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a new lab. Gym. Reading. Day dreaming.
I’m really good at
Caring, sympathising, making cats and dogs happy, keeping balance when hiking, being unpredictable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told several times i look like Clark Kent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Like classic rock music like the Beatles, pink floyd, rolling stones and Led Zeppelin. I also favor progressive rock like yes. I can enjoy classical music, though i do not know much about it.
The six things I could never do without
Loved ones.
Everything else is secondary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, present, future.
So, everything i guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friends/Family/Faculty. Basically stuff that starts with F.
You should message me if
You liked what you read so far, looking for a long term relationship, and tolerant toward an uncommon view of the world.
Also, a detailed profile (as in more than 10 words), and addressing me with more than a simple "Hi" are highly encouraged.