51 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother of two boys. One is almost an adult and the second son is.....well let's say I have a few years to go with him. Ha ha, but he keeps me young. I love life and I love to live each day with no regrets. I can find fun in almost anything I do with the right person.
I've relocated with my employer from Ohio about 2 years ago to the Sunshine (RainAnytime) state. :-).
I enjoy the simpler things in life. Antique shops, old towns, wineries, festivals, beaches, and just water in general. I've always lived by the water. (Lake Erie and Put in Bay for u Familiar with that area).
I love bubble baths and wine at the end of a long day. Lazy Sunday mornings cuddling watching an old movie.
I've went on my first cruise recently and now I am addicted!! Would love to find a partner to share these things with me.
I am faithful and always honest..maybe to a fault sometimes. I love to hold hands and just have a physical connection when with my guy. So mild (to sometimes not so mild if the timing is right...*wink) PDA is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional woman who has been in the healthcare field for many many years. I enjoy working and learning something new every day! This is a personal lifetime goal of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch old black and white movies on a Sunday afternoon. On my DVR right now you would find, Big Bang Theory, Mysteries at the Museum, Ghost Adventures, the original King Kong, i have seen a hundred times but still love to watch at night curled up in my bed. My taste in music is very diverse and not any type in particular. CD's in my car right now are Bruno Mars, Jen Chapin, Kasey Chambers, Jason Mraz, Natalie Merchant, Tracy Chapman, Kenny Chesney.
The six things I could never do without
Books, fruit, Sunshine, friends, hot baths, beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to wear!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, usually. But wanting to find someone to hang out with and have some fun!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me I will tell you....
You should message me if
You are a fun loving person that is looking for someone to build a relationship with and have a good time dong it! If you look at life as each day is an opportunity and would love to be with someone that wants to take every opportunity she faces.
I am looking for someone who appreciates an old fashioned date.