44 Lansing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I am a unique individual looking for someone with whom I can share a monogamous relationship with. I love being in the outdoors, traveling and spending time with my animals. I am a simple person who is easy to please. My health is very important to be and I only want healthy relationships. I enjoy all of the arts and would like a mate who appreciates the arts as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an artist. I love to work out and stay as active as I can.
I’m really good at
I am a jack of all trades master of none. I try to be a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all of John Irvings work. I enjoyed Full Metal Jacket and I like documentaries. Anything were I am learning. I listen to all kinds of music depending on my mood. I really enjoy sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My toothbrush and toothpaste. My medicine, my animals, water and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make this world a kinder and more peaceful place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat. Then catching a concert or staying in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer to be mysterious.
You should message me if
We are compatible and you would like to get to know one another through messages. You must be single. I prefer to date someone who does not want more children and doesn't smoke cigarettes.