mihoka
31 Budapest, Hungary
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mihoka
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an optimistic, cheerful young professional.
Like to travel a lot, meet different cultures, people, have fun with friends, but if there is the right person I'm glad to relax, watch a good movie or just have a lazy day.
I grew up in Hungary, lived a couple years in Germany and by finishing school I landed in Boston for a year. However I take work serious, I try to use my free time, meet friends, go running or play tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying :)
I’m really good at
Finding my way, doesn't matter in which part of the word ;) ..Sports, board games and listening to people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ever favourite book: Remarque - Arc de Triomphe. Like House of God and different Poirot novels.
Film: there is a lot: Deja vu, Taken, French Connection, Bud Spencer & Terence Hill movies, How I Met You Mother.
Love every kind of music depending on my actual mood.
Food: as a Hungarian I'm definitely not a vegaetaatrian (don't even know how to spell that :D ).. really like japanese food, tempura!!
The six things I could never do without
Family
My best friends
Dreams
Travel
Good food
Sport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future dreams, family, career plans, optimizing things...
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night...something spontaneous.. friends, movie, work, karaoke, board game, run, cook..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
in person, maybe... :)
More