24Delray Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mikayla I'm 23.. Moved to delray about 6months ago . I work n hang out with friends play video games. But love to get dressed up no matter where I might be going...I'm the sweetest bitch ever , I will give you the shirt off my back but do me wrong or just in anything I will tell how it is no matter! Also I have dyslexia, so if we were do talk bare with me lol :) want to know more look at my fb
What I’m doing with my life
Being a manger\instore at papa johns and about to get another job.
I’m really good at
cheerleading i was a cheerleader for 15 years
cooking & baking
making people laugh <3
doing make-up for people
also shooting guns
much more
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes, someone new tells me at atleast once a day that i ahve amazing eyes. and my smile :D or that I have my tongue pierced because people say i dont look like someone would have it done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I HATE TO READ!!! all movies &music i am 1 out 7and we are all different so i have learn to like everything
Six things I could never do without
my phone, friends, family& thats really about it my phone is also my gps which i need just moving here i get lost all the time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i want down the road ( like moving out of this small town)
On a typical Friday night I am
go to work get out around 8 then chill with my friends out somewhere or at a party or going mudding <3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and maybe if you are lucky I might tell you:)
You should message me if
you wanna get to know me better :)
if you think i have bad luck with breaking bones!
If you hate peas! lol like i do(:
& i'll write you back promise!! for the most part dont be a creep :)
The two of us