30 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6-year New Yorker, which arguably makes me a New Yorker, In LA for a few months for work. Part-time tour hands, part-time barista, both awesome. 48 states and 4 provinces before I was 25. Driven over 200,000 miles and made over 5,000 coffees in five years. Also, mopeds.
What I’m doing with my life
Juggling four jobs, all of which are great;
- making amazing coffee at a cafe my best bud owns.
- producing events around the country for VICE and the brands who hire them.
- night managing a music venue in williamsburg.
- bartending when my friends' bar needs a hand

Degree in photography, which was only fun and useful while in school for photography.
One of few OkCupid'ers who's employment alignes with passions, it seems.
I’m really good at
Coffee things, driving, fixing very very simple things when they break.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pretty ok dresser for a dude who hasn't been on lower Broadway in two years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Outlaw Country, Neil Young, Sam Cooke, historical nonfiction, Tarantino, Cohens, burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, good coffee, soda water, jeans, boots, and my moped.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Dwight D. Eisenhower Interstate Highway System, and more importantly, it's rest stops. Time, money, and effort wasted on doing and eating things we don't enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Avoiding the North Brooklyn bar scene shit show.
You should message me if
You read any of this.