mike0C
26 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mike0C
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Michael. Lives in Mt Washington. Traveler. So far I have visited London, Amsterdam, Cologne, Paris, Rome, Guadeloupe, Toronto with many more places left on my bucket list. Adventure seeker. Social drinker. Nerd. Poker player.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my Bachelor's degree at Point Park University while working two jobs. Maybe law school in the future
I’m really good at
Growing a beard, spilling coffee on myself, finishing a drink, parallel parking, staying up late, playing poker, random trivia, cooking for my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a little awkward, funny, I get along with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies are American Beauty, American History X, The Departed, Casino. Wolf of Wall st. Anything with Leonardo DiCaprio. I don't watch much Tv but I love Game of Thrones, House of Cards and Boardwalk Empire. As well as reruns of The Office and Friends.
The six things I could never do without
Game of Thrones, Friends, Coffee, Car, Sleep, ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the universe, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
shooting pool, playing cards, sitting on my back porch with friends. Playing with my puppies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will try anything once
You should message me if
You want to meet up, go out, or have an interesting talk. As well as binge watch a new television show together.
More