27 Ypsilanti, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Mike! I live a very active lifestyle...i enjoy playing sports, watching movies, having awesome conversations with friends, i love spending time with my family...i could go on and on, but ill leave it there for now. I've had alot of experiences in my life, some good, some bad. But i've learned from all of them and i am thankful for that. Im on this site looking for a serious relationship. I would love to find someone who has the same interests as me, someone i can feel comfortable talking to and someone who loves to spend time with the person they are seeing :)
My friend met his wife on this site, so i figured id give it a shot!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a professional ballroom dancer/instructor for The dance pavilion. This job keeps me pretty busy, but i love what i do, so i dont mind :) I plan on continuing to build my skill sets in teaching and dancing until im ready to open my own studio. Also my partner and i will start competing nationally next year.
I’m really good at
Sports! Teaching, Being really nice to people when i dont want to be haha, singing in the shower...thats about it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples....or my very prominent eyebrows lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter (books and movies), anything written by c.k. lewis
Tv...Lost, Friends, SOA, game of thrones.
I love all music (excluding country lol) here are some of my favorite artists, Justin Nozuka, Ed Sheeran, Ron Pope, Michael Buble, the weeknd, say anything, coheed. Also i've probably seen every movie you can think of haha Some favorites would have to be V for Vendetta, Sweeney Todd, Troy, Shall We Dance, 500 days of summer, Fight Club, Anything my boy Clint directed, oh and i cant leave out the Dark Knight Trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, career, faith, netflix, and food....definitely food ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different memories i've made over the years, and what my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly out dancing with friends....but most likey ill be at home relaxing with my awesome dog baxter and watching a movie on Netfilx
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 4 tattoos...so far
You should message me if
You like my profile :)