mike198724
29Lowell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mike198724
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm laid back and easygoing. Get along well with all different types of people. I'm kind of reserved when I first meet someone, but I open up quickly if I click with someone . I also have a pretty sarcastic/dry sense of humor.

I'm a big sports fan. I played basketball and ran cross country and track in high school. I like watching all sports, especially football and basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a school district doing database administration. I also recently started going to the gym regularly.
I’m really good at
Paying attention to details...comes in handy with the data work I do at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I'm more reserved and that I smile/laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, any sociology book about religion or drugs

Movies: Anything Disney/Pixar, Easy A, Mean Girls, Dark Knight, Bridesmaids, Wedding Crashers, Inception, Dumb and Dumber, Elf, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Trainwreck

Shows: South Park, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Homeland, Walking Dead, House of Cards, Game of Throngs, Degrassi, Survivor, New Girl, American Dad, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, Nashville, Bate's Motel, Impractical Jokers, Breaking Bad, Rick and Morty

Music: I love music in general. Country music is my favorite, but I also like 90s pop/rock, classic rock, and some of today's pop. Some of my favorite artists: Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Taylor Swift, Kacey Musgraves, Miranda Lambert, Jake Owen, Billy Joel, John Mellencamp, Tom Petty, Third Eye Blind, Steve Miller Band
Six things I could never do without
1. Country music/concerts
2. Family/friends
3. Disney World
4. Alcohol other than beer/wine (not a fan of beer or wine)
5. Football
6. Gym/running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What house project I should take on next and what I want to get my Masters in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going out to eat/drink, or just relaxing at home
You should message me if
You think we would click on a date.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion