28Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there.. Mike is a little nickname I have because my real name is a little difficult for some people to say.

I'm working full time at the moment at a durable medical supply office ( a fancy way of saying we supply wheelchairs, canes, diapers and whole mess of other things of that sort ). The job does have many perks but a big con is I don't really have anything from it to offer to my friends or myself unless I stay here for another 50 years ;].

I'm looking for someone who could possibly be compatible with me ( no big surprise right ). Typically physically I attracted* to curvy brunettes with big eyes that smile a ton. Personality wise I love women that roll with the punches ( verbal ones of course ;] ) and dish out there own as well but deep down inside they are have big hearts. I guess what I trying to say is I'm crazy for a mysterious woman who's not afraid to be open up and be explored.

I'm not too sure what else you would want to know so if you're curious just ask .

Give me some time I'll fill this out
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I've learned to really fill up my schedule. I'm either working, spending time with my family and friends or pursuing an interest in. I have a day or so every week that I'm willing to put to some female I meet here ;] hahaha.
I’m really good at
Giving massages
Being a good friend
Pulling pranks
Running away from someone after said pranks :P
Guessing peoples next moves
The first things people usually notice about me
My goofy personality or possibly my big nose lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hatchet, The Giver, The Jungle, A Clockwork Orange

Movies: The Hangover, American Pie, Catch me if you can, The Last Samurai, The Big Lebowski, Dead Presidents, Baby Boy, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Fight Club, Falling Down, The Punisher, Crazy Stupid Love,

Shows: Tosh.0, Dave Chappelle, Rob and Big, Fresh Prince, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Blue Mountain State, The League,

Music: Deftones, Linkin Park, Tiesto, Static-X, Sublime, 311, RHCP, In Flames, Dream Theater, Tenacious D, Muse,System of a Down, Cold, Atreyu, The Offspring, Blink 182,

MEXICAN, Chinese, Italian, Greek, Korean BBQ, Armenian
Six things I could never do without
Women ( LOVE and HATE them! )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. Past, present, future, people, places and annoying songs I can't get out of my mind lol
On a typical Friday night I am
typically out at a bar with close friends drinking craft beers while they drink coronas because I'm fancy. I like more calm activities among people I know. It's the quality not the quantity of people that matters if I have fun that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an Armenian/Persian who was born in Greece and raised in Glendale. Ever since the movie 300 came out my ***hole friends would keep telling me to choose a side since I was born in Greece and I'm part Persian -____- haha.

When I was around 10 years old I was in a Pokemon trading card league and I was pretty dam good haha.
You should message me if
If your interested. I'd like to hear from you :]. There is one thing that I can ask of you though is that if you do decide to message me introduce yourself. Please do not leave me " hi " or one sentence. How are you interested or interesting if you don't have anything to say?

Other then that I'm very good at responding.
The two of us