30 San Marcos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is great! Things are lined out just the way I want them for future goals. Got a great career that I love to get up for every morning (yea I know that sounds crazy but it's the truth). I have worked very hard to get where I am today and don't plan ever letting up. There is always more room for improvement. I'm finally done traveling around and now settling down in San Diego forever. Although still have plans for traveling for pleasure. Now I just need a good girl to settle down with.

I would like a girl that can take care of herself, has a job and or going to school to better herself. I need a girl that can keep up also. I go to the gym almost every day and would be nice to have someone that also takes care of themselves. I also can't stand sleeping in too late on weekends. I believe half the day is wasted if I'm not up and going. If you have any questions or would like to chat send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career as a heavy equipment technician for Caterpillar.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, My career, football, motocross/supercross, steak
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends or just hanging out at the house relaxing after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up in the mountains and have never been snowboarding but would like to learn.
You should message me if
You like what you see and want to chat.