45Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There is such a large pool of "average" guys out there, its hard to think of things to list. But, personally i am seeking a friend who hopefully turns into something more serious. I am dependable, honest and romantic. I believe that communication is a big key to a relationship. I am searching for an equal. I may not be a prince, nor am i a pauper. Im tired of all the BS in the club and dating scenes. I do hope to find someone who is into motorcycles as well as a healthy lifestyle. I have a range of interests but i am open to more. It is important to keep your own individuality, but grow with someone on common interests and goals. If you are interested to know more... please let me know.

Ok.. I have been on this site for a little while now and have noticed a lot of women have a lengthy profile stating what exactly they DONT WANT. It seems as though there are a lot of jerks out there who have treated women badly and now all these women are venting about it in their profiles. Or on the other hand, men that have profiles have no couth and send inappropriate or offensive emails to other members.. either way.. dont take it out on me! ha!

I admit i may not be perfect... lets face it, nobody is. If you have the pipe dream of finding the perfect man for you... you will probably die a bitter old woman, still advertising on OK Cupid. I have flaws, that what makes me who i am. I am also not rich, so i am not the one who will support you to your financial freedom. On the other hand, im not looking for any handouts either. I have been affected by life, the economy, and various circumstances, but do not view myself as a victim. ...and yes i have a car, and job!

Since everyone is listing specifics.. i have a reasonable few. I am ultimately looking for someone as stated above, but please take in consideration a few aspects before contacting me. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and am actively pursuing goals. You do not have to be a gym fanatic or food nut. If you are materialistic... or high maintenance... look elsewhere. I am just looking for someone who is simple and can live life for what it is and be happy in doing so. Take care of me and i will take care of you. I also do not mind kids. I do have a daughter, but she lives with her mother. It would probably be a rare occassion that you would have any interaction with her or her mother due to certain circumstances which i would have to explain.. dont get me wrong we have an excellent relationship in regards to our daughter and i visit with my daughter usually on a weekly basis. I would like to find someone to do more activities with because i have spent most of my life either in school or working several jobs, not being able to experience life to its fullest. And please also be open to various activities as i will be open to interests you may have. If you are opposed to motorcycling thats fine, but i will not stop riding because you are opposed to it.

Boil it down and just like everyone else.. i just want to be happy and have someone to experience life with together.
What I’m doing with my life
I sell Harleys for a living.. but i still can make time to spend with someone.
I’m really good at
I was a graphic designer for 10 years... i enjoy fine arts and would like to get back into doing it again.. drawing, painting and especially sculpture.
The first things people usually notice about me
People think i dont talk much... I do talk, once a conversation is started, i can talk in length. I enjoy meaningful conversations, and feel communication is key to a healthy relationship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i am a fan of science fiction, action, adventure.. i still enjoy cartoons and seinfeld. I watch mostly discovery, history and science channels. My music tastes run from mozart to metallica.. i can stand rap and hiphop,but not country.
Six things I could never do without
freinds, family, job, phone, my motorcycle, gps...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sex.. lol, just kidding! Actually i think about the possibility of finding someone to spend my time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home... dont get me wrong, i do like to go out and have fun, just limited on people to do it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a daughter with disabilities, who is 16 and lives with her mother..
You should message me if
are tired of all the BS, posers and players.. and looking for a down to earth trustworthy guy who appreciates you for who you are...
The two of us