mike7700
56 Hamilton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mike7700
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a kind, easy going, down to earth, sense of humour, passionate, affectionate, spontaneous, good communicator and respectfull that know how to treat a lady like a lady. I go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week and try to eat heathly. I also enjoy a glass of wine or two i also enjoy a cold beer or two. I have been told i like younger and better in person than my picture plus i hate pictures of myself
What I’m doing with my life
I am living and enjoying life. Have a job
I’m really good at
Having a good time, enjoying life and making people laugh, also being Mike who happens to be a pretty good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes and kissable lips my height as i am 6 ft 2
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love must type of foods. I like true life, comdey and action movies. My music taste are good old rock and roll and jazz
The six things I could never do without
My family ,friends, the gym, my car, the company of a great lady, a glass of wine and some one to share it with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I enjoy thinking about life and all life has to offer and how to enjoy it
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical friday night as i work every second week end so friday night are a grab bag of things to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being alone but will not settle
You should message me if
Hope you like my profile and will say hi ......would love to hear from you
More