53Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I've been on this site for a little while now, but haven't been very active. My daughter is moving back to CA. in a few days so I guess its time to get a little more active. If you want to know anything just ask. Won't give you my credit card or bank account numbers, but other than that I'm a pretty open person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to much!
I’m really good at
What ever I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor. It's kind of twisted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm kind of a newspaper geek. I really don't have the patience to read along book. Short stories like the ones in Readers Digest are more my style.

Clasic rock is my favorite, but having a younger daughter I have had to listen to it all, better than arguing.

I like all kinds of foods, mostly the good stuff. I never seen a candy bar I didn't like!
Six things I could never do without
my weekends
family, friends, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy my life better, weekends fishing. Having a nice cold beer after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching the game, or out with some friends. Maybe going up north. Seems like more recently sitting at home watching the game. Time to give my chair a vacation, and find someone to have some fun with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
If there's anything you want. Maybe go out for a beer or whatever.
The two of us