mikecritter
39Hastings, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikecritter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a free spirited fun loving person who enjoys the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, fishing, boating and hunting. I also like trying new places for dinner and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing what most people do. I have a job that I like so that I can earn a living g and do the things that I want to do.
I’m really good at
I'm good at diy projects, cooking, gardening and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read that much lately but I prefer non-fiction. I like most movies, some of my favorites are Donnie Darko, Silence of the Lambs, and Step Brothers. I love watching Family Guy. I am a fan of classic rock and 90's rock. My favorite band is The Grateful Dead but there are many others that I like a lot as well. I love a good steak but pizza and wings and cheeseburgers are great as well.
Six things I could never do without
I could never do without my family and friends, sunshine, music, good food and a vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where time went. The last 20 years went by way to fast
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working, at camp or just hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book , I really have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Your fun to hang out with and you think that we may get along.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion