37 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going and love to laugh. I like to think I have a positive outlook on life. Looking to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and who enjoys life and doesn't take it to seriously! I like to be outdoors. I enjoy hiking and camping. I love music. A good movie. I am pretty open minded and I am always looking to discover new things in life. I do enjoy sports but I am by no means the "jock" type. Bars don't do it for me anymore but a nice meal and a drink at the pub and you can count me in! I have a wonderful 3 year old son who I love very much. He does not live in Victoria. I visit him as much as I can. Hoping to meet honest and mature people with a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working and enjoying it! I am a fundraiser we help children with physical disabilities go to camp etc. I am attending Camosun College in September. Oh and please no messages from polyamory people....not into it. Thank you.
I’m really good at
Whatever I choose!
The first things people usually notice about me
My stunning good looks! Lol. Smile and eyes I would say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Power of Now, Self help books, Fiction. Music- Rock, Punk, and everything else except Hip Hop or Rap or any music created by a computer. Bands- Green Day, Blink 182, The Ramones, Dead Kennedys, CCR, The Beach Boys and many many more. If I like the way it sounds I listen to it popular or not. Food- Pizza! is up there but pretty much anything except the organs of an animal. Movies- The Big Lebowski is my all time favourite. An old Sandler flick once in a while. Many more...not into action movies. I will not watch a movie if Tom Cruise is involved in it! lol
The six things I could never do without
My son
The sun
The ocean
The freedom of choice
Piece of mind
...there is more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think to much!
On a typical Friday night I am
At a coffee shop with friends listening to live music. Watching a flick. At a hockey game or in the summer at a ball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I said what it is.
You should message me if
You are nice...not into mean people. Good sense of humour. Spontaneous. Aren't all about "what you do" but "who you are". Like to just hangout and chill.