50Dumfries, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well what can I say, time to turn off the TV and scribble for a few minutes. I think I'm easy to get on with but I don't give much away easily, people say I'm nice and kind but I work hard at most things I do, especially beer and sports. There's only so many hours in the day from Chris Moyles to late night antics and I try to fill them all up - hence the piles of dirty dishes, unwatched videos and undone things I've brought home from work. I like to have an easy life but am prepared to work hard to achieve this - there's nothing worse in my mind that constant hard work with no breaks of any sort (either in time or in benefits). I believe there is a special person out there for everyone who wants this, and you'll probably find this not "when you least expect it" but more likely over a gradual period of time. PS. I love my cat.

I am affectionate, organised, and lucky
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work, playing sports, going out (social and leisure), work. At home - relax, watch TV, read and recover.
I’m really good at
Organising, looking after things. Reading things very quickly. Being overly competetive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Thrillers either crime/ Techno (Real not fantasy)/ Comedy. Michael Connelly. Jeffrey Deaver, Ian Rankin, Tom Clancy, Terry Pratchett (yeah I know I said not fantasy but....), Dan Brown (Angels and Demons is the best) Movies - Comedy/ Action - also others like the Shawshank Redemption - well deserved no 1 in Empire's Poll. Music - Various Food - Italian food/ Chinese food/ Indian - Anything home cooked. (anything really!!)
Six things I could never do without
My friends, nice food, my mind, enough cash to get by on, a PC and the ability to choose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to be doing next/ in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out or in recovering from the previous weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really - I have difficulty admitting private feeling (damn!!)
You should message me if
Your favourite pizza topping contains at least 5 things which aren't cheese and you can tolerate a non-vegetarian, put up with me watching lots of footballl - and playing pool and golf
The two of us