mikefinke
29 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikefinke
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be outside when I can. I was in scouts so I love camping, fishing, and shooting guns. I like to play sports. 

I just graduated with my associates from ivy tech and looking at degree programs at iupui for my bachelors degree. I work as a computer tech on the north side of Indy. 

If you have any questions or want to know something about me hit me up I won't bite
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated ivy tech with my associates and looking to transfer to iupui for my batchlers degree
I’m really good at
looking at a situation from many points of view and working things out, working and building computers, playing video games, and other stuff just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
i dont know i dont ask people what they notice about me but it feels lately like just about nothing. so i need someone to change my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read a whole lot just because i dont have the time to do alot of reading

movies- i like all kinds of movies i cant realy narrow it down because if it looks interesting ill go see it

music- i listen to rap & hip hop mostly but i was raised on all kinds of things so i can listen to just about anything as long as its not oldies

food- i like to eat just about anything. i can always find something to eat where ever i go
The six things I could never do without
family because i couldnt be where im at right now without them
friends
computer
video games
fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything kinda hard to narrow it down with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
try to hang out with my friends and hit up a bar but if i cant do that im usually at home doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
dont really know just ask and i might just tell you
You should message me if
You think we might have something
More