30 New Brunswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun-loving, adventurous and outgoing, a genuine, down-to-Earth kind of guy. I like to do anything extreme, enjoy snowboarding and skiing, I'm a huge movie buff and I sing in the car and shower all the time. I am pretty much 100% Italian, and I love my heritage and all the good (and bad) that comes along with it. My family is very important to me.

My favorite teams are the Yankees, the NY Football Giants, Devils and Knicks (if you're a hater, too bad). I enjoy playing sports, just finished up a flag football league and also like to golf. I'm kind of the life of the party, always organizing some kind of social outing. I hardly ever make time for myself, let alone a significant other, but trying to change that.

Even though my background is in engineering, I'm really passionate about planning, public policy, politics, history and the advancement of the greater good in general. I just finished a graduate degree in city planning and now work as a Transporation Planner.

I always see only the best in people, which isn't always a good thing. I'm an eternal optimist and a hopeless romantic, known for always wearing a smile no matter the situation.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a private consulting firm engaged in planning and engineering primarily for municipal clients.
I’m really good at
listening. dancing. drawing. multi-tasking. initiating conversations. making people laugh (occasionally). not spending money (rarely). rapping (not really). delivering clever one-liners (I wish).
The first things people usually notice about me
is probably my eyes. Or the fact that I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge movie buff, there are way too many favorites to list.

I'm into all kinds of music, but I'm partial to Billy Joel, The Boss, Frank Sinatra.

Obviously any Italian food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Good pizza
My Netflix account
The occasional overseas trip
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things, mostly what I really am meant to do in my life and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
out in New Brunswick, Hoboken, on a weekend trip to NYC or D.C.
You should message me if
you just want to talk. I'm a pretty good listener.