37 Waterbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a intelligent, caring man who is busy trying to better myself. I am almost done with grad school. I love spending time with family and friends. I love animals! (I have a cat and turtle). I am doing my internship and working part time so I am busy but I am looking for a loving caring down to earth woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school working on getting my masters degree in school counseling. After I graduate this may I hope to find a job in a middle school!
I’m really good at
Cooking I think. I am also a good uncle to my two nieces. I think I am a good listener as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all kinds of music rock to country. Music from metallica to rascal flatts.
I like to read National Geographic but also mystery books like Brad Meltzers Inner Circle.
I like movies of all types especially monster movies.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my pets, food, music, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am usually thinking about how to improve myself as a person. I also think about life after grad school like whether or not I am going to go for a doctorate degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working for now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to wait and see!
You should message me if
Anything sounds interesting!