34Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UP of MI, NYC and now to CO!

Hi! My name is Mike. Thanks for checking out my page. I am single and have been living in NYC for the last 12 years after attending college in Michigan. As of June 2017, Happy to be a new resident of CO! I work full time, have a college degree, a car and no kids (girls seem to want to know this stuff). I work in private law enforcement and it keeps me very busy!

I enjoy reading, writing, golf, disc golf, Yankee baseball, Broadway shows, great movies and TV shows, photography, biking, and exploring.

mikerb2223 on IG
What I’m doing with my life
Other than work, I've recently spent a lot of time on a fun writing project...

I’m really good at
Cards Against Humanity
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my blue eyes or my super pale skin (Im allergic to sunlight, ha!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Die Hard, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight trilogy, Back to the Future, Crash, Slumdog Millionaire, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Fighter.... so many more! I try to see all oscar nomonations prior to the award show. You'll see a picture of me at the Oscars in my photos, great time.

Tv - Sherlock, Stranger Things, Veep, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Grey's, The Wire, Sportcenter, Dexter, Entourage, The Office, Modern Family, How I met your mother, Gotham... Am I missing anything?

Music - Whatever, I'm not picky and I don't have favorites.

Books - Currently reading The Martian. I read comic books too (Walking Dead, Invincible, Saga). I have a nerdy side, don't judge!

I also enjoy video games on occasion - Again, don't judge!
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, reading material, watching material, my computer, phone (without it I can't do my job).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.... both professionally and personally. Where will I be in 5 or 10 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with some ice cream!

Or on occasion... out with some great company, eating great food (Im a fan of drinks and appetizers) and not getting home till 4am!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Taco Bell
You should message me if
You're single, you think we might get along well, willing to chat online and eventually meet in person... But most important, you have answers to the questions below.

How many walkers have you killed?

How many people have you killed?

The two of us