28Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy looking for some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up in Brooklyn, Park Slope to be exact, and then spent six years in Virginia for school. Now I'm back in New York teaching kindergarten.

When I'm feeling social in my free time I'm hanging out with friends and meeting new people.
When I'm feeling like some me time I'm reading a book or catching up on one TV show or another.
I’m really good at
going out and being social or just lazing about the house spending quality time with myself or a few friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am very easy going. I definitely have my views and opinions, but the world is filled with grey and I'm just here trying to understand it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Now this is the hard question. Take the following as a sampling.

Literature: Their Eyes Were Watching God, Gone With The Wind

Information: Guns, Germs, and Steel, US History, African Diaspora, Atlantic Slave Trade, road to the American Civil War, 20th Century Civil Rights Movement, Labor Rights Movement, US Supreme Court

Television: Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Sex and the City, The Good Wife, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Parenthood, Firefly, Twin Peaks, Roswell, Raising Hope, Community, 30 Rock, The O.C., all Kardashians, Nature on PBS

Movies: Magic Mike, Channing Tatum, most Disney, Gone With The Wind, Star Wars (including II and III), Titanic
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what would make me most happy in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask away!
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting up and maybe getting a drink.
The two of us