31Tewksbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for new friends in the area. I get along with everybody for the most part.
I love hockey, watch it even in the summer. I work lots of hours and try to spend time with my girlfriend but it's not always feasible.
What I’m doing with my life
- working
- probaby watching some hockey game or comedy
I’m really good at
Lots of dumb irrelevant things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really can't say. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: beerfest, animal house, inception, wedding crashers, fight club,eurotrip, better off dead, ferris bullers day off
shows: two and a half men, big bang theory, how i met your mother, boston bruins hockey, shameless, person of interest, boy meets world, prison break, since the main character and I share the same name.
music: whatever, almost anything but country and metal
food: pasta, anything with chicken, steak, burgers,salad, cereal
Six things I could never do without
1. hockey
2. car, need it for my job.
3. technology
4. family and friends
5. internet, sadly
6. job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When the bruins are on next. Why people who are lazy get paid more than me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing much, probably just watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a twitter,instagram, or new other social media site affiliation. I sadly use my facebook currently until i get a new phone.
You should message me if
You want a new friend.
The two of us