34 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a really cool guy. down to earth and pretty mellow. i work as a hairstylist in midtown. And though it takes up so much of my time, I always have time for my closest friends and family....and hopefully someone special :) I love going out to eat and i definitely have my favorite spots but always up to try new and different places. Im not so much into the "gay scene" but i do my fair share of nights out. This is so hard......dont really know what to say lol I guess if youre interested dont be afraid to say hi and ill tell you more

I am spontaneous, masculine, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Currently my life has been work. And its great but im slowly learning to find time for everything else. I work at a high end hair salon in midtown which is sometimes draining but definitely fun :) And when i am not at work im usually out having dinner and drinks or roaming the city
I’m really good at
Relaxing on lazy days, being a good friend, and getting alittle crazy when necessary
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love anything that puts a smile on my face......but im so tired right now i cant even think
The six things I could never do without
1) money
2)my best friend
4)i pod
5)hair product
6)tanning salon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
grabbing a quick drink after work. I work saturdays so i typically dont get crazy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
youre tired of the bullshit out there and want to meet someone that knows what he wants