mikew541
31 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikew541
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about what I like. I've been learning how to play a handpan which has been a lot of fun since its my first musical instrument I ever picked up with an intention of playing. Its fun too because noone knows what it is and it tends to captivate its listener.
I love sports. Mostly football, basketball, and UFC.
I am techy so video games, computers, and technology in general always interests me. I recently took a keyboard apart and repaired a wire and made some broken components work again and I also build my own computers so stuff like that.
I don't smoke except an occasional (rare) hookah. I'll drink socially or on weekends.
I exercise semi regularly at least a couple times a week.
No kids and I've been single for some years so no ex drama.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, exercise some, avid sports fan, and video gamer.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers.
Understanding and teaching sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story.
Movies: The Alien series, Lord of The Rings and many more.
Music: Rap and R&B mostly.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Air
3. Liquid
4. Electricity
5. Technology
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats going on in this crazy world we live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies but its usually 1 of 3 things.
Going out
Hanging out
or being a loner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of growing old alone
You should message me if
do it, because if I message you - you're never going to find it in your inbox
More